Industry Contacts

All organizations listed here are Canola Council members.

Grower Organizations

Regular members

170-14315 118 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5L 4S6

www.albertacanola.com

web@albertacanola.com

780-454-0844

400-167 Lombard Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0T6

www.canolagrowers.com

info@canolagrowers.com

204-982-2122

212-111 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2

www.saskcanola.com

info@saskcanola.com

306-975-0262

Affiliate members

Canadian Canola Growers Association

400-1661 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3T7

www.ccga.ca

Canadian Seed Trade Association

300-130 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

www.seedinnovation.ca

Ontario Canola Growers Association

Box 106
Markdale, ON N0C1H0

www.ontariocanolagrowers.ca

Seed Exporters

Regular members

900-167 Lombard Ave
Winnpeg, MB R3B 0V3

www.adm.com

Rob Frame
Trading Manager – Oilseeds
robert.frame@adm.com

204-982-8123

300-240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C5

www.cargill.ca

Mary Birley
Oilseeds Merchandising Leader
mary_birley@cargill.com

204-588-6487

200 Portage Ave, 3rd Floor
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3X2

www.g3.ca

Trevor Veenendaal
trevor_veenendaal@g3.com

204-983-0532

500-525 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0C9

www.louisdreyfus.ca

Tracy Lussier
Manager – Canola Trading
tracy.lussier@ldc.com

403-205-3322

710-1021 Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3

parrishandheimbecker.com

Jarrett Beatty
Export Manager
jbeatty@pandh.ca

604-761-6295

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 7T9

www.viterra.com

Chad Molesky
Oilseeds Merchandising Manager
chad.molesky@viterra.com

306-569-4011

Affiliate members

Canadian Seed Trade Association

300-130 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

www.seedinnovation.ca

Paterson Grain

22nd Floor 333 Main St.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4E2

www.patersongrain.com

Providence Grain Solutions

11870 88 Ave #168
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 0K1

www.providencegrain.ca

Sunora Foods Ltd.

205-4616 Valiant Dr NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9

www.sunora.com

Processors

Regular members

77 W. Wacker Dr Suite 4600
Chicago, IL USA 60601

www.adm.com

Michael Irons
General Manager
michael.irons@adm.com

312-634-8442

1391 Timberlake Manor Pkwy
Chesterfield, MO 63017

www.bunge.com

Ryan Law
Canola Commercial Manager
ryan.law@bunge.com

314-292-2878

300-240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C5

www.cargill.ca

Jeff Pleskach
Commercial Leader, Canadian Soft Seed Crush
jeff_pleskach@cargill.com

204-947-6225

500-525 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0C9

www.louisdreyfus.ca

Tracy Lussier
Manager – Canola Trading
tracy.lussier@ldc.com

403-205-3322

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 7T9

www.viterra.com

Mark Riou
Oil Merchandiser
mark.riou@viterra.ca

306-569-6965

Affiliate members

Botaneco Inc

2985 23rd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 7L3

www.botaneco.com

Bank Brothers Sustainable Ingredients

109 East Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 1B6

www.bankrbros.com

Canadian Seed Trade Association

300-130 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

www.seedinnovation.ca

Merit Functional Foods

1601 C Silver Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3J 4A1

www.meritfoods.com

Oil Exporters

Regular members

77 W. Wacker Dr Suite 4600
Chicago, IL USA 60601

adm.com

Stephen Oshburn
General Manager – Global Vegetable Oil Trading
stephen.osburn@adm.com

312-634-8227

1391 Timberlake Manor Pkwy
Chesterfield, MO 63017

bunge.com

Ryan Law
Canola Commercial Manager
ryan.law@bunge.com

314-292-2879

300-240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C5

cargill.ca

Jeff Pleskach
Commercial Leader, Canadian Soft Seed Crush
jeff_pleskach@cargill.com

204-947-6225

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 7T9

www.viterra.com

Mark Riou
Oil Merchandiser
mark.riou@viterra.ca

306-569-6965

Affiliate members

Bank Brothers Sustainable Ingredients

109 East Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 1B6

www.bankrbros.com

Canaddin Pride Foods Inc.

9-2220 Argentia Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5N 2K7

www.canaddinpridefoods.com

Sager Food Products Inc.

6755 Henri-Bourassa Blvd W,
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1E1

www.sagerfoods.com

Saporito Foods Inc.

181 Don Park Rd.
Markham, ON L3R1C2

www.saporitofoods.com

Sunora Foods Ltd.

205-4616 Valiant Dr NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9

www.sunora.com

Tuca

307-7905 Bayview Avenue Thornhill, ON  L3T 7N3

tucagroup.com

Meal Exporters

Regular members

77 W. Wacker Dr, Suite 4600
Chicago, IL, USA 60601

adm.com

Roger Peeters
Export Trader
roger.peeters@adm.com

312-634-8204

1391 Timberlake Manor Pkwy
Chesterfield, MO 63017

bunge.com

Jim Macfarlane
Commodity Merchandiser
jim.macfarlane@bunge.com

314-292-2115

300-240 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C5

cargill.ca

Lee Neubauer
Senior Canola Meal Merchant
lee_neubauer@cargill.com

204-947-0141

500-525 11th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0C9

www.louisdreyfus.ca

Jerome Han
Oilseed Merchant
jerome.han@ldc.com

403-420-1255

710-1021 Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3

parrishandheimbecker.com

Jarrett Beatty
Export Manager
jbeatty@pandh.ca

604-761-6295

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 7T9

viterra.com

Walker Morrison
Merchandiser
walker.morrison@viterra.com

306-569-4424

Affiliate members

Sunora Foods Ltd.

205-4616 Valiant Dr NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9

www.sunora.com

Oil Packagers

Affiliate members

Bank Brothers Sustainable Ingredients

109 East Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 1B6

www.bankrbros.com

Canaddin Pride Foods Inc.

9-2220 Argentia Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5N 2K7

www.canaddinpridefoods.com

Pleasant Valley Oil Mills

RR #1
Clive, AB T0C 0Y0

www.pleasantvalleyoilmills.com

Sager Food Products Inc.

6755 Henri-Bourassa Blvd W,
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1E1

www.sagerfoods.com

Saporito Foods Inc.

181 Don Park Rd.
Markham, ON L3R1C2

www.saporitofoods.com

Sunora Foods Ltd.

205-4616 Valiant Dr NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9

www.sunora.com

Canola Biodiesel Suppliers

Regular members

4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur IL, USA 62526

www.adm.com

Jaco Van Walsem
Trade Manager – Bio Diesel
JacoVanWalsem@adm.com

312-634-8449

Life Science and Seed Companies

Regular members

510-28 Quarry Park Blvd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 5P9

www.basf.com

Jeff Bertholet
Technical Development Manager jeff.bertholet@basf.com

800-526-1072

200-160 Quarry Park Blvd
Calgary, AB T2C 3G3

www.bayercropscience.com

David Kelner
NA Canola Portfolio Manager
david.kelner@bayer.com

403-723-7490

Box 99 St Norbert Postal Stn.
Winnipeg, MB R3V 1L5

www.brettyoung.ca

Calvin Sonntag
CEO
calvin.Sonntag@brettyoung.ca

204-261-7932

201-1475 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7

www.canterra.com

Shaan Tsai
Oilseed & Pulse Product Development Manager
s.tsai@canterra.com

204-988-4681

2400-215 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1M4

www.corteva.com

403-735-8800

PO Box 2499
Morden, MB R6M 1C2

www.dlseeds.com

Kevin McCallum
General Manager
kevin.mccallum@dlseeds.com

204-331-3611

5101, 333-96th Ave NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0S3

www.nuseed.com

Roger Rotariu
Marketing Lead, North America
roger.rotariu@nuseed.com

403-219-2098

PO Box 5234, 64137 Hwy 543 East
High River, AB T1V 1M4

www.nutrien.com

Ryan McCann
Director, Seed
Ryan.McCann@nutrien.com

403-336-7225

140 Research Lane
Guelph, ON N1G 4Z3

www.syngenta.com

Scott Ewert
Head Seedcare Canada
scott.ewert@syngenta.com

513-837-5317

Affiliate members

Canadian Seed Growers Association

130 Albert St,
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

www.seedinnovation.ca

Canadian Seed Trade Association

300-130 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

www.seedinnovation.ca

Norddeutsche Pflanzenzucht

Hohenlieth-Hof 1, 24363 Holtsee, Germany

www.npz.de/de/npz/

Rotam North America

300-330 St Mary Ave Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

www.rotamnorthamerica.com

Other Industry Members

Affiliate Members

Bank Brothers Sustainable Ingredients

109 East Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 1B6

www.bankrbros.com

Intercontinental Exchange/ICE

300-330 St Mary Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

www.theice.com/futures-us

SGS Canada Inc.

6490 Vipond Dr.
Mississauga, ON L5T 1W8

www.sgs.ca

Waterfall Group

206-566 Artisan Lane
Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G2

www.waterfall.com

West Coast Reduction Ltd.

1292 Venables St.
Vancouver, BC V6A 4B4

www.wcrl.com

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap