Find CCC contacts for:

Find an Agronomy Specialist by Topic

Canola Council Staff
by Location


Admin/General Inquiries
General inquiries
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2100 or
toll-free (866) 834-4378
Email Admin/General
Amber Nore
Program Assistant
Winnipeg, MB
Email Amber
Brittany Wood
Director, Canola Utilization
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-7763
Email Brittany
Canola 4R Advantage
Program inquiries
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2121 or
toll-free (888) 492-0007
Email Canola
Cari Mell
Senior Director, Finance, Human Resources and Administration
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2114
Email Cari
Canola Council - Winnipeg Manitoba
Caroline Traweger
Communications Coordinator
Winnipeg, MB
Email Caroline
Cheryl Kiefer
Administrative Assistant/Oilseed Technician
Saskatoon SK
(306) 220-7012
Email Cheryl
Chris Davison
President & CEO
Winnipeg MB
Email Chris
Chris Manchur
Agronomy Specialist
Winnipeg MB
(204) 647-2010
Email Chris
Clint Jurke
Agronomy Director
Lloydminster SK
(306) 821-2935
Email Clint
Courtney Boyachek
Agronomy Specialist
Minnedosa MB
(204) 210-0468
Email Courtney
Curtis Rempel
Vice President, Crop Production and Innovation
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2105
Email Curtis
Ellen McNabb
Research Administrator
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2110
Email Ellen
Heidi Dancho
Director, Communications
Winnipeg MB
(204) 227-5731
Email Heidi
Ian Epp
Agronomy Specialist
Saskatoon SK
(306) 371-7913
Email Ian
Jason Casselman
Agronomy Specialist
Fairview AB
(780) 832-2382
Email Jason
Jay Whetter
Communications Manager, Canola Watch Editor, Canola Digest Editor
Kenora ON
(807) 466-3025
Email Jay
Jemanesh Haile
Co-operative Testing Manager
Saskatoon, SK
Email Jemanesh
Julie Hutton
Finance Assistant
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2113
Email Julie
Keith Gabert
Agronomy Specialist
Innisfail AB
(587) 377-0557
Email Keith
Kristy Torcia
Canola 4R Advantage Program Administrator
Winnipeg MB
Email Kristy
Marissa Robitaille Balog
Agronomy Specialist
Lethbridge AB
(403) 635-8850
Email Marissa
Nicole Guay
Executive Assistant
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2103
Email Nicole
Samara Hutton
Director, Corporate Programs
Winnipeg MB
Email Samara
Shaunda Durance-Tod
CanolaInfo Manager
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-7761
Email Shaunda
Shawn Senko
Agronomy Specialist
Saskatoon SK
(306) 270-9307
Email Shawn
Taryn Dickson
Resource Manager, Crop Production and Innovation
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2111
Email Taryn
Trinette Konge
Program Manager
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-2126
Email Trinette
Troy Sherman
Director, Government Relations
Ottawa ON
(613) 983-6291
Email Troy
Warren Ward
Agronomy Specialist
Springside SK
(306) 621-0630
Email Warren
Whitney Dencklau
Communications Manager
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-7762
Email Whitney
Yana Kostiukova
Finance and Administrative Assistant
Winnipeg MB
(204) 982-7764
Email Yana